2018 Farmingdale State Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 9-23
Pct. .281
Conf. 6-4
Pct. .600
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-7
Away 3-7
Neutral 0-9
Matches 32
Kills per set 7.48
Hitting % .104
Assists per set 6.91
Blocks per set 1.63
Service Aces per set 1.88
Digs per set 13.36
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Bethany (W.V.)
@ Haverford, Pa. (@ Haverford Invitational)
N
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 3-0
Haverford
Haverford Invitational
A
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Bard
@ Haverford, Pa. (@ Haverford Invitational)
N
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Goucher
@ Haverford, Pa. (@ Haverford Invitational)
N
Tue Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Medgar Evers
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Bates
@ Norton, Mass. (@ Wheaton Invitational)
N
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
L, 3-0
Wheaton (Mass.)
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Middlebury
@ Norton, Mass. Wheaton Invitational (@ Wheaton Invitational)
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Worcester St.
@ Norton, Mass. Wheaton Invitational
N
Tue Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Staten Island
H
Thu Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Baruch
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Wm. Paterson
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Keystone
H
Tue Sep 18
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Hunter
H
Thu Sep 20
at
Final
L, 3-0
Moravian
A
Tue Sep 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mount Saint Mary *
H
Thu Sep 27
at
Final
W, 3-0
Sarah Lawrence *
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 3-0
Franklin & Marshall
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Stockton
@ Lancaster, Pa. (@ Franklin & Marshall)
N
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
New York U.
H
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 3-0
Mount Saint Vincent *
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Purchase *
(@ Mount Saint Vincent)
H
Tue Oct 09
at
Final
W, 3-1
Old Westbury *
A
Thu Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 3-1
St. Joseph's (L.I.) *
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 3-0
Misericordia
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Eastern Connecticut
@ Dallas, PA
N
Tue Oct 16
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Western Conn. St.
H
Sun Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Merchant Marine *
@ Bronx, NY (@ Maritime)
N
Sun Oct 21
at
Final
W, 3-2
Maritime *
A
Sun Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 3-2
St. Josephs (Brkln) *
H
Sun Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Yeshiva *
H
Tue Oct 30
at
Final
L, 3-2
Mount Saint Vincent %
(Skyline First Round)
A
* Conference
% Post season