2016 Farmingdale State Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 19-8
Pct. .704
Conf. 10-1
Pct. .909
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-1
Away 14-4
Neutral 4-3
Matches 27
Kills per set 10.55
Hitting % .170
Assists per set 9.47
Blocks per set 2.07
Service Aces per set 3.26
Digs per set 12.46
September
Thu Sep 08
at
Final
Staten Island
A
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
Montclair State
A
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
Mt. Aloysius (@ Montclair St.)
@ Montclair, NJ
N
Thu Sep 15
at
Final
Rutgers-Newark
A
Sun Sep 18
vs
Final
Yeshiva (@ St. Joe's Brooklyn) *
@ Brooklyn, NY
N
Sun Sep 18
at
Final
St. Josephs (Brkln) *
A
Tue Sep 20
at
Final
Lehman
A
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
Maritime (@ Nassau CC) *
H
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
Sage (@ Nassau CC) *
H
Fri Sep 30
at
Final
Utica
A
Fri Sep 30
vs
Final
Union (N.Y.)
@ Utica, NY
N
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
SUNY Geneseo
A
Thu Oct 06
at
Final
Medgar Evers
A
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
Merchant Marine *
A
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
St. Joseph's *
@ USMMA (Kings Point, NY)
N
Tue Oct 11
at
Final
Wm. Paterson
A
Fri Oct 14
at
Final
John Jay
A
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
Mount Saint Mary (@ Purchase) *
@ Purchase, NY
N
Fri Oct 21
at
Final
York (NY)
A
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
Sarah Lawrence *
A
Sun Oct 23
at
Final
Old Westbury (Senior Day) *
A
Thu Oct 27
at
Final
Ramapo
A
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
Purchase *
A
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
Mount Saint Vincent (@ Purchase) *
@ Purchase, NY
N
November
Thu Nov 03
at
Final
Sage %
Skyline Conference Semifinals
A
Sat Nov 05
at
Final
Merchant Marine %
(Skyline Finals)
A
Fri Nov 11
vs
Final
Eastern %
@ Hoboken, N.J. (NCAA First Round @ Stevens)
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event