2013 Farmingdale State Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 14-23
Pct. .378
Conf. 7-2
Pct. .778
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-3
Away 5-6
Neutral 5-14
Matches 37
Kills per set 8.60
Hitting % .128
Assists per set 7.72
Blocks per set 1.35
Service Aces per set 3.28
Digs per set 10.81
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
Final
CCNY
@ Throgs Neck, N.Y. (@ Kings Point)
N
Sat Aug 31
vs
Final
Wentworth
@ Kings Point, N.Y. (@ Kings Point)
N
Sat Aug 31
at
Final
Merchant Marine
A
September
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
Manhattanville
@ William Paterson (@ William Paterson Invite)
N
Sat Sep 07
at
Final
William Paterson
A
Tue Sep 10
at
Final
Baruch
A
Tue Sep 10
vs
Final
FDU-Florham
@ Baruch (@ Baruch Tri-Match)
N
Thu Sep 12
at
Final
Montclair State
A
Fri Sep 13
vs
Final
Elmira
@ Ramapo (@ Roadrunner Invitational)
N
Fri Sep 13
vs
Final
Centenary
@ Ramapo
N
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
Mt. Aloysius
@ Ramapo (@ Roadrunner Invitational)
N
Sat Sep 14
at
Final
Ramapo
(@ Roadrunner Invitational)
A
Tue Sep 17
vs
Final
Rutgers-Newark
H
Wed Sep 18
vs
Final
Maritime *
H
Fri Sep 20
vs
Final
John Carroll
@ Pittsburgh, Pa. (@ Carnegie Mellon)
N
Fri Sep 20
vs
Final
Case Western Reserve
@ Pittsburgh, Pa. CMU DoubleTree Tournament (@ Carnegie Mellon)
N
Sat Sep 21
at
Final
Carnegie Mellon
CMU DoubleTree Tournament
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
Final
Otterbein
@ Pittsburgh, Pa. (@ Carnegie Mellon)
N
Thu Sep 26
at
Final
Purchase *
A
Fri Sep 27
vs
Final
CCNY
(@ Stevens)
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
Final
Brooklyn
@ Stevens (@ Stevens)
N
October
Sun Oct 06
vs
Final
Old Westbury *
@ Yeshiva (@ Baruch)
N
Sun Oct 06
at
Final
Yeshiva *
(Skyline Play Date, @ Baruch)
A
Thu Oct 10
at
Final
York (NY)
A
Sat Oct 12
at
Final
Mount Saint Mary *
(Skyline Play Date)
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
Final
Mount Saint Vincent *
@ Mount Saint Mary (@ MSMC)
N
Fri Oct 18
vs
Final
Wilkes
@ Patchogue, N.Y. (@ St. Joe's Invite)
N
Fri Oct 18
vs
Final
Manhattanville
@ Patchogue, N.Y. (@ St. Joe's Invite)
N
Sat Oct 19
vs
Final
Ramapo
@ Patchogue, N.Y. (@ St. Joe's Invite)
N
Sat Oct 19
vs
Final
Sarah Lawrence
@ Patchogue, N.Y. (@ St. Joe's Invite)
N
Wed Oct 23
vs
Final
St. Joseph's *
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
Final
NYU-Poly *
(Skyline Play Date)
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Skyline Play Date #
(Sage def. Poly 3-0)
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
Final
Sage *
(Skyline Play Date)
H
November
Sat Nov 02
at
Final
New Jersey City
A
Sat Nov 02
vs
Final
Catholic
@ Jersey City, N.J. NJCU Tournament (@ NJCU)
N
Wed Nov 06
vs
Final
Purchase %
(Skyline First Round)
H
Sat Nov 09
vs
Final
St. Joseph's %
@ Newburgh, N,Y, Skyline Conference Tournament Semifinal (SKyline Semi's @ Mount Saint Mary, Newburgh, NY)
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event