2019 Farmingdale State Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
August
Wed Aug 28
vs
Johnson & Wales (RI) #
(Scrimmage)
4:00 PM
H
September
Sun Sep 01
at
Plattsburgh
12:00 PM
A
Mon Sep 02
at
Castleton State
1:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 06
vs
Oneonta
5:00 PM
H
Mon Sep 09
at
Brooklyn
4:00 PM
A
Thu Sep 12
at
Baruch
(@ Alley Pond Tennis Center)
3:30 PM
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
TBA #
(The New School vs. FSC - Scrimmage)
2:00 PM
H
Mon Sep 16
at
Lehman
4:00 PM
A
Wed Sep 18
at
Yeshiva *
TBA
A
Sat Sep 21
at
Staten Island
12:00 PM
A
Tue Sep 24
at
St. Josephs (Brkln) *
(Queens, N.Y. - USTA Center)
7:00 PM
A
Wed Sep 25
vs
Hunter
4:30 PM
H
Sat Sep 28
at
St. Joseph's (L.I.) *
12:00 PM
A
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
Purchase *
4:30 PM
H
Fri Oct 04
vs
Western Conn. St.
3:30 PM
H
Sat Oct 05
at
Mount Saint Mary *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
Manhattanville *
1:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 15
vs
Sarah Lawrence *
4:30 PM
H
Thu Oct 24
at
Skyline Conference TBA %
(Skyline Championship)
TBA
A
Sat Oct 26
at
Skyline Conference TBA %
(Skyline Championship)
TBA
A
April
Sat Apr 04
at
Berkeley-NY
TBA
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season