2018 Farmingdale State Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
1:00 PM
Plattsburgh
H
Wed Sep 05
at
5:00 PM
Wm. Paterson
A
Thu Sep 06
vs
4:30 PM
Brooklyn
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
1:00 PM
John Jay
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
1:00 PM
Lehman
H
Sat Sep 22
at
10:00 AM
Oneonta
A
Sat Sep 22
at
3:00 PM
SUNY Delhi
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
4:00 PM
St. Joseph's *
H
Fri Sep 28
at
3:30 PM
Baruch
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
1:00 PM
St. Josephs (Brkln) *
H
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
6:00 PM
Mount Saint Mary *
H
Thu Oct 04
at
3:30 PM
Purchase *
A
Sat Oct 06
at
TBA
Sarah Lawrence *
A
Tue Oct 09
vs
4:00 PM
Yeshiva *
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
1:00 PM
Pratt
H
Wed Oct 17
at
TBA
Skyline Conference Semifinals %
A
Sat Oct 20
at
TBA
Skyline Conference Finals %
A
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM
Berkeley-NY
Farmingdale, NY
H
* Conference
% Post season