2017 Farmingdale State Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 7-8
Pct. .467
Conf. 3-3
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 6-2
Away 1-6
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
L, 9-0
Mass.-Boston
Boston, Mass. (@ BC High School)
A
Tue Sep 05
at
Final
L, 5-4
Brooklyn
A
Thu Sep 07
at
Final
L, 8-1
Yeshiva *
(@ Queens College)
A
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Hunter
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Baruch
H
Thu Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Lehman
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Berkeley-NY
H
Sun Sep 24
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Oneonta
H
Wed Sep 27
at
Final
L, 5-4
St. Joseph's *
A
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
W, 8-1
St. Josephs (Brkln) *
(@ USTA Center)
A
October
Tue Oct 03
at
Final
L, 6-3
Mount Saint Mary *
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Sarah Lawrence *
H
Mon Oct 09
vs
Cancelled
Western Conn. St.
H
Tue Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Purchase *
H
Thu Oct 12
at
Final
L, 7-2
John Jay
(@ USTA Center)
A
Mon Oct 16
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Wm. Paterson
H
April
Wed Apr 18
at
4:30 PM
Staten Island
A
* Conference