2011 Farmingdale State Women's Tennis Schedule

September
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Mass.-Boston
H
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
W, 5-4
Staten Island
A
Wed Sep 14
at
Final
W, 8-1
Yeshiva *
(@ Binghamton Racquet Club)
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Baruch
H
Tue Sep 20
vs
Cancelled
CCNY
H
Thu Sep 22
at
Final
L, 5-4
Brooklyn
A
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 7-2
York (NY)
H
Wed Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 9-0
NYU-Poly *
H
Wed Oct 05
vs
Cancelled
Lehman
H
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
W, 7-2
Sage *
A
Mon Oct 10
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Wm. Paterson
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Purchase *
H
Sun Oct 16
vs
Cancelled
John Jay
H
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
L, 5-4
Mount Saint Mary *
A
Sun Oct 23
at
Final
W, 5-4
St. Joseph's *
(@ St. John the Baptist H.S.)
A
Wed Oct 26
at
Final
L, 5-3
St. Joseph's
(@ St. John the Baptist - Skyline Semifinals)
A
* Conference