2020 Farmingdale State Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
February
Fri Feb 21
at
Montclair State
3:00 PM
A
March
Sat Mar 07
at
Eastern Connecticut
1:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 10
at
Western Conn. St.
TBA
A
Mon Mar 16
vs
Worcester St.
@ Clearwater, FL (@ Spring Break, Countryside Sports Complex)
9:30 AM
N
Tue Mar 17
vs
Goucher
@ Clearwater, FL (@ Spring Break, Joe DiMaggio Sports Complex)
7:00 PM
N
Fri Mar 27
at
Purchase *
3:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 29
at
Marywood
TBA
A
Tue Mar 31
at
Mount Saint Vincent *
5:30 PM
A
April
Wed Apr 08
at
St. Joseph's (L.I.) *
5:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Mount Saint Mary *
12:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 28
at
Skyline First Round %
TBA
A
Thu Apr 30
at
Skyline Semifinals %
TBA
A
May
Sat May 02
at
Skyline Finals %
TBA
A
* Conference
% Post season