2018 Farmingdale State Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % -
February
Sat Feb 24
vs
1:00 PM
Scranton
H
March
Sat Mar 03
at
TBA
Western Conn. St.
A
Tue Mar 06
at
TBA
Manhattanville
A
Sat Mar 10
vs
3:30 PM
Oneonta
H
Tue Mar 13
vs
4:00 PM
New Paltz
H
Fri Mar 16
vs
1:30 PM
Albright
H
Mon Mar 19
at
10:00 AM
Clarkson
(@ Spring Fling - Port Charlotte, FL)
A
Wed Mar 21
vs
12:30 PM
Williams
(@ Spring Fling - Port Charlotte, FL)
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
12:00 PM
Kean
H
April
Tue Apr 03
at
4:00 PM
Ramapo
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
12:00 PM
Merchant Marine *
H
Tue Apr 10
at
TBA
Mount Saint Mary *
A
Fri Apr 13
at
4:00 PM
Purchase *
A
Wed Apr 18
at
TBA
St. Joseph's *
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
12:00 PM
Maritime *
H
Tue Apr 24
at
TBA
Mount Saint Vincent *
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
12:00 PM
Old Westbury *
H
May
Wed May 02
at
TBA
Skyline Semifinals %
A
Sat May 05
at
TBA
Skyline Finals %
A
* Conference
% Post season