2018 Farmingdale State Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 7-9
Pct. .438
Conf. 6-1
Pct. .857
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-6
Away 5-1
Neutral 0-2
Games 16
Goals 184
Assists 96
Goals/ game 11.50
Shots/ game 23.9
Shot % 48.2
February
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 17-3
Scranton
H
March
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 20-9
Oneonta
H
Wed Mar 14
vs
Postponed
New Paltz
H
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 17-6
Albright
H
Mon Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 18-2
Clarkson
@ Port Charlotte, FL (@ Spring Fling)
N
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 19-5
Williams
@ Englewood, FL (@ Spring Fling)
N
Tue Mar 27
at
Final
W, 16-6
Western Conn. St.
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 16-11
Kean
H
April
Tue Apr 03
at
Final
L, 14-12
Ramapo
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 16-7
Merchant Marine *
H
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
W, 19-9
Mount Saint Mary *
A
Fri Apr 13
at
Final
W, 15-8
Purchase *
A
Wed Apr 18
at
Final
W, 12-10
St. Joseph's (L.I.) *
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 21-13
Maritime *
H
Tue Apr 24
at
Final
W, 16-6
Mount Saint Vincent *
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 21-12
Old Westbury *
(Senior Day)
H
May
Wed May 02
vs
Final
L, 12-9
St. Joseph's (L.I.) %
Skyline Conference Semifinal (Skyline Semifinals)
H
* Conference
% Post season