2014 Farmingdale State Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 18-2
Pct. .900
Conf. 7-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-0
Away 8-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 20
Goals 307
Assists 193
Goals/ game 15.35
Shots/ game 30.1
Shot % 51.1
February
Wed Feb 26
vs
Final
Stevens
H
March
Wed Mar 05
vs
Final
Marywood
H
Sat Mar 08
at
Final
Manhattanville
A
Wed Mar 12
at
Final
Western Conn. St.
A
Sat Mar 15
vs
Final
Oneonta St.
H
Mon Mar 17
vs
Final
U. of New England
H
Thu Mar 20
at
Final
Montclair State
A
Sat Mar 22
at
Final
Purchase *
A
Tue Mar 25
at
Final
Greensboro
A
Thu Mar 27
at
Final
Guilford
A
Sat Mar 29
vs
Final
Maritime *
H
April
Wed Apr 02
at
Final
Mount Saint Vincent *
(@ Tibbetts Brook Park)
A
Sat Apr 05
at
Final
Mount Saint Mary *
A
Tue Apr 08
vs
Final
New Paltz St.
H
Thu Apr 10
vs
Final
Old Westbury *
H
Sat Apr 12
vs
Final
Sage *
(Senior Day)
H
Wed Apr 16
at
Final
St. Joseph's *
A
Wed Apr 23
vs
Final
Mount Saint Vincent %
(Skyline Semifinals)
H
Sat Apr 26
vs
Final
St. Joseph's %
(Skyline Championship)
H
May
Sat May 10
at
Final
Salisbury %
NCAA Second Round
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event