2019-20 Farmingdale State Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 15
vs
Johnson & Wales (RI)
@ Mahwah, NJ (@ Ramapo Tip-Off)
5:30 PM
N
Sat Nov 16
vs
TBA
@ Mahwah, NJ (@ Ramapo Tip-Off)
TBA
N
December
Tue Dec 03
at
Old Westbury *
6:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 07
at
Mount Saint Vincent *
11:00 AM
A
January
Sat Jan 04
at
Mount Saint Mary *
1:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 08
at
Sarah Lawrence *
7:00 PM
A
Tue Jan 14
at
Merchant Marine *
5:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
at
Manhattanville *
1:00 PM
A
Tue Jan 28
at
Purchase *
8:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 15
at
Yeshiva *
(@ Baruch)
8:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 25
at
Skyline First Round %
TBA
A
Thu Feb 27
at
Skyline Semifinals %
TBA
A
Sat Feb 29
at
Skyline Finals %
TBA
A
* Conference
% Post season