2018-19 Farmingdale State Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-2
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-0
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 2
Pts per game 40.0
FG % 29.0
3PT % 24.3
FT % 70.8
Reb per game 27.0
Ast per game 3.5
November
Thu Nov 15
vs
Postponed
Brooklyn
H
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
L, 67-45
Rensselaer
A
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 64-35
Amherst
A
Tue Nov 20
at
4th - 06:31
50-74
St. Joseph's (Brkln) *
A
Thu Nov 29
at
7:00 PM
Albertus Magnus
A
December
Tue Dec 04
at
7:00 PM
Old Westbury *
A
Thu Dec 06
vs
5:30 PM
Merchant Marine *
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
12:00 PM
Purchase *
H
Tue Dec 11
vs
6:00 PM
Yeshiva *
H
Sat Dec 29
at
5:00 PM
New York U.
NYU Holiday Classic (@ Hunter College)
A
Sun Dec 30
vs
12:00 PM
Mount Union
@ New York, NY NYU Holiday Classic (@ Hunter College)
N
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
3:00 PM
Sarah Lawrence *
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
1:00 PM
Mount Saint Mary *
H
Tue Jan 08
at
6:00 PM
Mount Saint Vincent *
A
Thu Jan 10
at
6:00 PM
Purchase *
A
Sat Jan 12
at
1:00 PM
St. Joseph's (L.I.) *
A
Tue Jan 15
at
5:30 PM
Merchant Marine *
A
Tue Jan 22
vs
4:00 PM
Amherst
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
12:00 PM
Old Westbury *
H
Thu Jan 31
at
6:00 PM
Sarah Lawrence *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
1:00 PM
Mount Saint Mary *
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
5:30 PM
St. Joseph's (L.I.) *
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
12:00 PM
St. Joseph's (Brkln) *
H
Tue Feb 12
vs
5:30 PM
Mount Saint Vincent *
H
Sat Feb 16
at
8:00 PM
Yeshiva *
(@ CCNY)
A
Tue Feb 19
at
TBA
Skyline Conference First Round %
A
Thu Feb 21
at
TBA
Skyline Conference Semifinals %
A
Sat Feb 23
at
TBA
Skyline Conference Finals %
A
* Conference
% Post season