2018-19 Farmingdale State Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 5-13
Pct. .278
Conf. 5-6
Pct. .455
Streak Lost 3
Home 2-4
Away 3-8
Neutral 0-1
Games 18
Pts per game 51.7
FG % 30.7
3PT % 25.4
FT % 59.2
Reb per game 36.8
Ast per game 11.0
November
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
L, 67-45
Rensselaer
A
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 64-35
Amherst
A
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
L, 79-59
St. Joseph's (Brkln) *
A
Thu Nov 29
at
Final
L, 75-45
Albertus Magnus
A
December
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
L, 76-33
Old Westbury *
A
Thu Dec 06
vs
Final
L, 56-41
Merchant Marine *
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 57-49
Purchase *
H
Tue Dec 11
vs
Final
W, 61-56
Yeshiva *
H
Sat Dec 29
at
Final
L, 66-42
New York U.
NYU Holiday Classic (@ Hunter College)
A
Sun Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 78-67
Mount Union
@ New York, NY (Hunter Sports Plex) NYU Holiday Classic (@ Hunter College)
N
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 87-57
Sarah Lawrence *
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 59-37
Mount Saint Mary *
H
Tue Jan 08
at
Final
W, 69-52
Mount Saint Vincent *
A
Thu Jan 10
at
Final
W, 56-44
Purchase *
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
W, 69-58
St. Joseph's (L.I.) *
A
Tue Jan 15
at
Final
L, 53-40
Merchant Marine *
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
L, 79-58
Brooklyn
A
Tue Jan 22
vs
Final
L, 78-37
Amherst
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
12:00 PM
Old Westbury *
H
Thu Jan 31
at
6:00 PM
Sarah Lawrence *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
1:00 PM
Mount Saint Mary *
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
5:30 PM
St. Joseph's (L.I.) *
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
12:00 PM
St. Joseph's (Brkln) *
H
Tue Feb 12
vs
5:30 PM
Mount Saint Vincent *
H
Sat Feb 16
at
8:00 PM
Yeshiva *
(@ CCNY)
A
Tue Feb 19
at
TBA
Skyline Conference First Round %
A
Thu Feb 21
at
TBA
Skyline Conference Semifinals %
A
Sat Feb 23
at
TBA
Skyline Conference Finals %
A
* Conference
% Post season