2016-17 Farmingdale State Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 14-12
Pct. .538
Conf. 12-6
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-5
Away 6-6
Neutral 2-1
Games 26
Pts per game 66.3
FG % 34.1
3PT % 27.7
FT % 61.0
Reb per game 44.2
Ast per game 13.5
November
Tue Nov 15
at
Final
Wm. Paterson
A
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
Babson (@ Amherst Tournament)
@ Amherst, Mass.
N
Sun Nov 20
vs
Final
Albertus Magnus
@ Amherst, Mass. (@ Amherst Tournament)
N
December
Thu Dec 01
at
Final
Merchant Marine *
A
Sun Dec 04
vs
Final
Yeshiva (@ Old Westbury) *
H
Sat Dec 10
at
Final
St. Joseph's *
A
Mon Dec 12
at
Final
Albertus Magnus
A
January
Wed Jan 04
vs
Final
Sage *
@ Old Westbury, NY (@ Old Westbury)
N
Sat Jan 07
at
Final
Mount Saint Mary *
A
Mon Jan 09
vs
Final
Old Westbury *
H
Tue Jan 10
vs
Final
Amherst
H
Wed Jan 11
vs
Final
St. Joseph's (Brkln) *
H
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
Purchase *
A
Tue Jan 17
vs
Final
Mount Saint Vincent *
H
Thu Jan 19
vs
Final
Baruch
H
Wed Jan 25
vs
Final
St. Joseph's *
H
Sun Jan 29
at
Final
Yeshiva (@ Baruch) *
A
Tue Jan 31
vs
Final
Merchant Marine *
H
February
Thu Feb 02
at
Final
Old Westbury *
A
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
St. Joseph's (Brkln) *
A
Wed Feb 08
at
Final
Sage *
Senior Night
A
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
Mount Saint Mary *
H
Tue Feb 14
vs
Final
Purchase *
H
Thu Feb 16
vs
Final
Brooklyn
(Senior Night)
H
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
Mount Saint Vincent *
A
Tue Feb 21
at
Final
Mount Saint Vincent %
Skyline First Round
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event