Women's Basketball - Farmingdale State Athletics

Women's Basketball

Schedule 2002/03

Date Opponent Time Results
Fri/Sat Nov. 22/23 NYU Tip Off            
  vs.NYU   LOSS 67-40
  vs. Hamilton   LOSS 67-62
Mon. Dec. 2        SUNY Purchase        7:00 pm WIN 115-38
Wed. Dec. 4 College of Staten Island 7:00 pm WIN 78-75
Sat. Dec. 7   Kings Point      2:00 pm WIN 52-32
Fri. Dec 13 St. Elizabeth's 7:00 pm WIN 73-54
Sat. Dec. 14 St. Joseph's College          2:00 pm WIN 67-48
Tues. Dec. 17 SUNY Old Westbury    7:00 pm WIN 81-47
Thurs. Jan. 9 St. Joseph's, Connecticut              7:00 pm LOSS 72-57
Sat. Jan. 11   Centenary      1:00 pm LOSS 73-71
Mon. Jan. 13 NJ City U.     6:00 pm WIN 77-68
Tues. Jan. 14 Kings Point             7:00 pm WIN 82-53
Wed. Jan. 22   Stevens Tech     7:00 pm WIN 79-75
Fri. Jan. 24        Polytech            6:00 pm WIN 81-29
Sat/Sun. Jan. 25-26 Manhattanville Tourney    
  vs. Russell Sage   WIN 57-48
  Championship: vs. Manhattanville   LOSS 67-64
Tues. Jan. 28        Yeshiva College    8:00 pm WIN 82-67
Sat. Feb. 1 Centenary      2:00 pm WIN 93-63
Thurs. Feb. 6       NYCTC          6:00 pm WIN 73-34
Sat. Feb. 8    St. Elizabeth's College      1:00 pm WIN 88-51
Mon. Feb. 10     CCNY          7:00 pm WIN 70-67
Thurs. Feb. 20  St. Joseph's College     7:00 pm WIN 69-53
Sat./Sun Feb. 22-23 WIAC Playoffs @ Centenary    
  Semi's:    vs. St. Elizabeth   WIN 101-47
  Finals:    vs. St. Joseph's/Patchogue   WIN 75-58
NCAA Championships: Wednesday, March 5 @ Eastern Connecticut State University
7:00 PM LOSS 81-49
       
     - Home Games in BOLD -    
       
Overall Record: 19-6    
WIAC Record: 5-1