2020 Farmingdale State Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Sun Mar 15
vs
Mass.-Boston
@ PFX Springs Games -- Sleepy Hollow Field 1 -- Leesburg, Fla.
2:45 PM
N
Sun Mar 15
vs
Westminster (Mo.)
@ Florida
5:15 PM
N
Thu Mar 19
vs
MCLA
@ Kissimmee, FL (Fortune Road #3)
10:15 AM
N
Fri Mar 20
vs
Simpson
@ Clermont, Fla. PFX Spring Games
2:45 PM
N
Sat Mar 28
at
Manhattanville *
TBA
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Manhattanville *
TBA
A
April
Sat Apr 04
at
Old Westbury *
TBA
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Old Westbury *
TBA
A
Sat Apr 18
at
St. Joseph's (L.I.) *
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
at
St. Joseph's (L.I.) *
2:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 22
at
Yeshiva *
(@ Fordham - Bahoshy Field)
6:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 22
at
Yeshiva *
(@ Fordham - Bahoshy Field)
8:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 29
at
Skyline First Round %
TBA
A
May
Fri May 01
at
Skyline Championship %
TBA
A
Sat May 02
at
Skyline Championship %
TBA
A
Sun May 03
at
Skyline Championship %
TBA
A
* Conference
% Post season