2018 Farmingdale State Softball Schedule

Overall 12-14
Pct. .462
Conf. 8-2
Pct. .800
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-0
Away 4-4
Neutral 2-10
Games 26
Runs 152
Batting Avg. .311
On Base % .383
Slugging % .428
Home Runs 5
March
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Sewanee
@ Clermont, Fla. (Legends Way 2)
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 10-4
Benedictine (Ill.)
@ Clermont, Fla. (Legends Way 2)
N
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-1
Bowdoin
@ Clermont, Fla. (Legends Way 5)
N
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 6-2
St. Lawrence
@ Clermont, Fla. (Legends Way 5)
N
Mon Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 9-4
Wash. & Jeff.
@ Clermont, Fla. (Hancock Park 5)
N
Mon Mar 19
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-1
Grinnell
@ Clermont, Fla. (Hancock Park 4)
N
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Wooster
@ Clermont, Fla. (Legends Way 5)
N
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Clarkson
@ Clermont, Fla. (Legends Way 3)
N
Thu Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 13-8
Wis.-Oshkosh
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 23-16
Centre
@ Clermont, Fla. PFX Spring Games (Legends Way 2)
N
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Chicago
@ Clermont, Fla. Legends Way #3
N
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Middlebury
@ Clermont, Fla. (Legends Way 2)
N
April
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 5-2
New Jersey City
H
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 8-3
New Jersey City
H
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
L, 3-2
Staten Island
A
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
L, 9-2
Staten Island
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
W, 5-2
Old Westbury *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
W, 4-1
Old Westbury *
A
Mon Apr 09
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 26-3
Yeshiva *
(@ Fordham)
A
Mon Apr 09
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-1
Yeshiva *
(@ Fordham)
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mount Saint Vincent *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mount Saint Vincent *
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-2
Purchase *
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-3
Purchase *
H
Thu Apr 19
vs
Cancelled
Stockton
H
Thu Apr 19
vs
Cancelled
Stockton
H
Sat Apr 21
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 2-1
St. Joseph's *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
L, 3-1
St. Joseph's *
A
Sun Apr 22
vs
12:00 PM
0-0
St. Joseph's (Brkln) *
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
2:00 PM
St. Joseph's (Brkln) *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
12:00 PM
Mount Saint Mary *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
2:00 PM
Mount Saint Mary *
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
12:00 PM
Sarah Lawrence *
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
2:00 PM
Sarah Lawrence *
H
May
Thu May 03
at
TBA
Skyline Conference Championship %
A
Fri May 04
at
TBA
Skyline Conference Championship %
A
Sat May 05
at
TBA
Skyline Conference Championship %
A
Sun May 06
at
TBA
Skyline Conference Championship %
A
* Conference
% Post season