2017 Farmingdale State Softball Schedule

Overall 22-19
Pct. .537
Conf. 11-7
Pct. .611
Streak Lost 2
Home 11-7
Away 5-4
Neutral 6-8
Games 41
Runs 204
Batting Avg. .282
On Base % .361
Slugging % .375
Home Runs 9
March
Fri Mar 10
at
TBA
Spring Trip #
(March 10-18, Rebel Games)
A
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 9-2
Plattsburgh St.
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Rebel Spring Games (@ Rebel Games)
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Skidmore
@ Kissimmee, FL (@ Rebel Games)
N
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
Mt. St. Joseph
@ Kissimmee, FL Rebel Spring Games (@ Rebel Games)
N
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 8-6
Wis. Lutheran
@ Kissimmee, FL (@ Rebel Games)
N
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Franklin & Marshall
@ Kissimmee, FL (@ Rebel Games)
N
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Utica
@ Kissimmee, FL (@ Rebel Games)
N
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Knox
@ Kissimmee, FL (@ Rebel Games)
N
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-1
Cornell College
@ Kissimmee, FL (@ Rebel Games)
N
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 10-1
Washington College
@ Kissimmee, Florida (@ Rebel Games)
N
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 11-7
Albright
@ Kissimmee, FL (@ Rebel Games)
N
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
Wis.-Eau Claire
@ Kissimmee, FL Spring Break - Rebel Games (@ Rebel Games)
N
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
Hamilton
@ Kissimmee, FL (@ Rebel Games)
N
Wed Mar 22
vs
Postponed
Lehman
H
Wed Mar 22
vs
Postponed
Lehman
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Sage *
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Sage *
H
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Old Westbury *
H
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 2-1
Old Westbury *
H
April
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
W, 5-2
Sarah Lawrence *
A
Sun Apr 02
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 9-5
Sarah Lawrence *
A
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-1
St. Joseph's *
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 5-4
St. Joseph's *
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 7-0
St. Joseph's (Brkln) *
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-1
St. Joseph's (Brkln) *
H
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 20-1
Baruch
H
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Baruch
H
Thu Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 5-2
New Jersey City
H
Thu Apr 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-3
New Jersey City
H
Mon Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Staten Island
H
Mon Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Staten Island
H
Wed Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 1-0
New York U.
H
Wed Apr 19
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 7-6
New York U.
H
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
W, 4-1
Mount Saint Vincent *
(@ The College of Staten Island)
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
L, 7-6
Mount Saint Vincent *
(@ The College of Staten Island)
A
Sun Apr 23
at
Final
W, 12-6
Purchase *
A
Sun Apr 23
at
Final
W, 6-2
Purchase *
A
Fri Apr 28
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Yeshiva *
(Senior Day)
H
Fri Apr 28
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-0
Yeshiva *
H
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
L, 7-0
Mount Saint Mary *
A
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
L, 10-6
Mount Saint Mary *
A
May
Thu May 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mount Saint Vincent %
@ Newburgh, N.Y. (Skyline Championship @ Mount Saint Mary)
N
Thu May 04
at
Final
L, 3-2
Mount Saint Mary %
(Skyline Conference Championship)
A
Sat May 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Sage %
@ Mt. St. Mary College, Newburgh, NY Skyline Conference Tournament (Skyline Conference Championship @ Mount Saint Mary)
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season