2014 Farmingdale State Softball Schedule

Overall 24-14
Pct. .632
Conf. 10-4
Pct. .714
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-3
Away 7-4
Neutral 6-7
Games 38
Runs 198
Batting Avg. .325
On Base % .381
Slugging % .449
Home Runs 14
March
Sun Mar 09
at
TBA
NTC Spring Games #
(March 9-16)
A
Mon Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Simmons
@ Hancock Park, Clermont, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Anna Maria
@ Clermont, FL NTC Spring Games @ Hancock Park
N
Tue Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Alvernia
@ Clermont, FL
N
Tue Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Manhattanville
@ Clermont, FL Dot Richardson Spring Games
N
Thu Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 8-3
Lakeland
@ Clermont, FL
N
Thu Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Becker
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Haverford
@ Clermont, FL
N
Fri Mar 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-0
Westfield St.
@ NTC Spring Games, Clermont, Florida
N
Sat Mar 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Mass.-Boston
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Coast Guard
@ Clermont, FL NTC Spring Games
N
Fri Mar 21
at
Final
W, 7-4
Brooklyn
A
Fri Mar 21
at
Final
W, 6-5
Brooklyn
A
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Mount Saint Mary *
H
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Mount Saint Mary *
H
Sun Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 8-4
Mount Saint Vincent *
H
Sun Mar 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-0
Mount Saint Vincent *
H
Thu Mar 27
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 16-4
Montclair State
A
Thu Mar 27
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
Montclair State
A
April
Sat Apr 05
at
Final
W, 6-0
Old Westbury *
A
Sat Apr 05
at
Final
W, 9-2
Old Westbury *
A
Sun Apr 06
at
Final
W, 7-3
St. Joseph's *
A
Sun Apr 06
at
Final
L, 7-6
St. Joseph's *
A
Sat Apr 12
at
Final
L, 11-7
Sage *
Senior Day
A
Sat Apr 12
at
Final
W, 6-0
Sage *
Senior Day
A
Sun Apr 13
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 2-1
NYU-Poly *
(rescheduled from 3/29)
H
Sun Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 6-1
NYU-Poly *
H
Thu Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Staten Island
H
Thu Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Staten Island
H
Sat Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Purchase *
(Senior Day)
H
Sat Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Purchase *
H
Tue Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Briarcliffe
H
Tue Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Briarcliffe
H
Fri Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Mount Saint Mary %
@ Robison Field at Sage (Troy, NY)
N
Sat Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 9-3
Mount Saint Vincent %
H
Sun Apr 27
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Sage %
A
May
Fri May 09
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 11-1
Montclair State %
@ Montclair, NJ (NCAA Regionals)
N
Sat May 10
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Wheaton (Mass.) %
NCAA Tournament
H
Sat May 10
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
Haverford %
@ Montclair, N.J. NCAA Tournament
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season