2012 Farmingdale State Softball Schedule

Overall 26-15
Pct. .634
Conf. 9-5
Pct. .643
Streak Lost 2
Home 12-2
Away 6-8
Neutral 8-5
Games 41
Runs 244
Batting Avg. .332
On Base % .384
Slugging % .410
Home Runs 5
March
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final
Centenary
@ Kissimmee, Fla. (@ Rebel Spring Games)
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final
Transylvania
@ Kissimmee, Fla. (@ Rebel Spring Games)
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
Marietta
@ Kissimmee, Fla. (@ Rebel Spring Games)
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
Utica
@ Kissimmee, Fla. (@ Rebel Spring Games)
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
Mt. St. Joseph
@ Kissimmee, Fla. (@ Rebel Spring Games)
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
Ill. Wesleyan
@ Kissimmee, Fla. (@ Rebel Spring Games)
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
Wheaton (Mass.)
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Rebel Spring Games (@ Rebel Spring Games)
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
Skidmore
@ Kissimmee, Fla. (@ Rebel Spring Games)
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
Centenary
@ Kissimmee, Fla. (@ Rebel Spring Games)
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
McDaniel
@ Kissimmee, Fla. (@ Rebel Spring Games)
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
Anderson (Ind.)
@ Kissimmee, Fla. (@ Rebel Spring Games)
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final - 8 innings
Rutgers-Camden
@ Kissimmee, Fla. (@ Rebel Spring Games)
N
Wed Mar 21
at
Final
Brooklyn
A
Wed Mar 21
at
Final - 5 innings
Brooklyn
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
Purchase *
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
Purchase *
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
Mount Saint Mary *
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
Mount Saint Mary *
H
April
Sun Apr 01
vs
Final
NYU-Poly *
H
Sun Apr 01
vs
Final
NYU-Poly *
H
Tue Apr 03
vs
Final - 8 innings
Baruch
H
Tue Apr 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
Baruch
H
Wed Apr 04
vs
Final - 5 innings
John Jay
H
Wed Apr 04
vs
Final - 5 innings
John Jay
H
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
St. Joseph's *
(@ SJC Athletic Complex)
A
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
St. Joseph's *
(@ SJC Athletic Complex)
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final - 6 innings
Mount Saint Vincent *
(Senior Day)
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
Mount Saint Vincent *
H
Sun Apr 15
at
Final
Old Westbury *
A
Sun Apr 15
at
Final
Old Westbury *
A
Thu Apr 19
at
Final - 5 innings
Staten Island
A
Thu Apr 19
at
Final
Staten Island
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
Sage *
(Time change)
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
Sage *
A
Wed Apr 25
at
Final
Sage
Skyline Conference First Round (Skyline First Round)
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
NYU-Poly
(Skyline Semifinals)
H
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
Old Westbury
(Skyline Semifinals)
A
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final
Sage
(Skyline Finals)
H
Sun Apr 29
at
Final - 5 innings
Sage
A
May
Thu May 10
at
Final - 5 innings
Chris. Newport
(NCAA Regional)
A
Fri May 11
vs
Final
Salisbury
@ Newport News, Va. 2012 NCAA Tournament
N
* Conference
Bold team: Home event