2018-19 Farmingdale State Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-1
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
March
Sun Mar 10
at
Cancelled
Manhattanville
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
L, 6-3
Baruch
(@ Alley Pond Tennis Center-Queens Village)
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Postponed
Staten Island
A
Mon Mar 25
vs
Cancelled
Lehman
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
5:00 PM
Yeshiva *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
Pratt
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
4:00 PM
St. Joseph's (L.I.) *
H
Thu Apr 04
vs
4:30 PM
Western Conn. St.
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
4:00 PM
Sarah Lawrence *
H
Sat Apr 06
at
12:00 PM
Hunter
(@ USTA Center)
A
Wed Apr 10
at
4:30 PM
Merchant Marine *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
10:00 AM
Purchase *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
6:00 PM
Mount Saint Mary *
A
Wed Apr 17
at
4:00 PM
Brooklyn
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
4:00 PM
York (NY)
H
Sat Apr 20
at
10:00 AM
Oneonta St.
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
4:00 PM
St. Josephs (Brkln) *
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
4:30 PM
Rutgers-Newark
H
May
Wed May 01
at
TBA
Skyline Conference Semifinals %
A
Sat May 04
at
TBA
Skyline Conference Finals %
A
* Conference
% Post season