2018-19 Farmingdale State Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 12-3
Pct. .800
Conf. 6-1
Pct. .857
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-1
Away 5-2
Neutral 0-0
March
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
L, 6-3
Baruch
(@ Alley Pond Tennis Center-Queens Village)
A
Mon Mar 25
vs
Cancelled
Lehman
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Yeshiva *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Pratt
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 9-0
St. Joseph's (L.I.) *
H
Thu Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Western Conn. St.
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 8-1
Hunter
(@ USTA Center)
A
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
W, 6-3
Merchant Marine *
A
Fri Apr 12
at
(Suspended)
2-4
Manhattanville
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 6-3
Purchase *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
W, 8-1
Mount Saint Mary *
A
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
W, 8-1
Brooklyn
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
Cancelled
York (NY)
H
Sat Apr 20
at
Cancelled
Oswego
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Cancelled
Oneonta St.
A
Mon Apr 22
at
Postponed
Staten Island
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 9-0
St. Josephs (Brkln) *
(Senior Day)
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
Postponed
Rutgers-Newark
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Sarah Lawrence *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Sarah Lawrence
H
May
Thu May 02
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Purchase %
(Skyline Semifinals)
H
Sun May 05
at
Final
L, 5-3
Yeshiva %
(Binghamton Racquet Club - Edgewater, N.J.) (Skyline Finals)
A
* Conference
% Post season