2017-18 Farmingdale State Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 30
vs
1:00 PM
Drew
H
October
Sat Oct 07
at
10:00 AM
FDU-Florham
A
March
Wed Mar 14
at
4:00 PM
York (NY)
A
Thu Mar 22
at
TBA
St. Joseph's *
A
Sun Mar 25
at
2:00 PM
Yeshiva *
(@ Binghamton Racquet Club)
A
Tue Mar 27
at
5:00 PM
Baruch
(@ USTA Center)
A
Wed Mar 28
at
TBA
Sarah Lawrence *
A
April
Tue Apr 03
vs
4:00 PM
Merchant Marine *
H
Thu Apr 05
vs
4:30 PM
Hunter
H
Sat Apr 07
at
1:00 PM
Oneonta St.
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
4:00 PM
Oswego
@ Oneonta, NY (@ Oneonta)
N
Tue Apr 10
at
4:30 PM
Lehman
A
Wed Apr 11
at
TBA
St. Josephs (Brkln) *
A
Fri Apr 13
vs
4:30 PM
Staten Island
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
1:00 PM
Purchase *
H
Tue Apr 17
vs
4:00 PM
Mount Saint Mary *
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
4:30 PM
Brooklyn
H
Wed Apr 25
at
TBA
Skyline Semifinals %
A
Sat Apr 28
at
TBA
Skyline Finals %
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event