2014 Farmingdale State Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 7-6
Pct. .538
Conf. 4-2
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-3
Away 3-3
Neutral 2-0
September
Sat Sep 28
at
Final
Oneonta St.
A
March
Sun Mar 09
vs
Final
Sarah Lawrence
@ Bronx, NY (@ Stadium Tennis Center at Mill Pond Park)
N
Sat Mar 15
vs
Final
John Jay
@ Flushing, NY (@ USTA Center)
N
Fri Mar 21
vs
Final
Hunter
H
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final
Sage *
H
Thu Mar 27
at
Final
Yeshiva *
(@ Binghamton Racquet Club)
A
April
Wed Apr 02
vs
Final
Mount Saint Mary *
(Moved from 3/29)
H
Thu Apr 03
at
Final
W, 7-2
NYU-Poly *
(@ USTA Center)
A
Sat Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Purchase *
H
Wed Apr 09
at
Final
St. Joseph's *
A
Thu Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Ramapo
H
Sat Apr 19
at
Final
Brooklyn
A
Thu Apr 24
at
Final
Yeshiva %
(Skyline Semifinals - @ Binghamton Racquet Club)
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event