2012 Farmingdale State Men's Tennis Schedule

February
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
L, 9-0
Vassar
A
March
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Suffolk CC #
(Scrimmage)
H
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 9-0
CCNY
H
Mon Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 8-1
John Jay
H
Wed Mar 28
at
Final
L, 5-4
NYU-Poly *
(@ USTA Tennis Center)
A
April
Wed Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Mount Saint Mary *
H
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Merchant Marine
(New game time)
H
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
L, 5-4
Oneonta St.
A
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Staten Island
H
Thu Apr 12
at
Final
W, 9-0
St. Joseph's *
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Sage *
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Dowling
(Rescheduled Game)
H
Tue Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Purchase *
(Rescheduled Game)
H
Wed Apr 18
at
Final
W, 8-1
Brooklyn
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Baruch
H
Sun Apr 22
at
Final
W, 7-2
Yeshiva *
(@ Binghamton Racquet Club)
A
Fri Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Mount Saint Mary
(Skyline Semifinals)
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Purchase
(Skyline Finals)
H
May
Fri May 11
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Drew
@ (Williams College) (NCAA First Round @ Williams College)
N
# Exhibition
* Conference