2018 Farmingdale State Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 9-7-2
Pct. .556
Conf. 5-4-1
Pct. .550
Streak Tied 2
Home 7-3
Away 2-4-1
Neutral 0-0-1
Games 18
Goals 25
Goals/ game 1.39
Shot % .114
Shots/ game 12.2
GAA 1.16
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Postponed
Lancaster Bible
A
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 4-0
Penn St.-Harrisburg
A
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Brooklyn
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 2-1
FDU-Florham
H
Mon Sep 10
at
Postponed
Medgar Evers
(@ Aviator-Floyd Bennett Field)
A
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Hunter
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 1-0
John Jay
H
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
L, 4-0
Manhattanville
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 2-0
Old Westbury *
A
Sun Sep 23
at
Final
W, 2-0
Hartwick
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 2-0
St. Joseph's (Brkln) *
(@ SJC-LI Outdoor Athletic Complex)
A
October
Thu Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Purchase *
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Merchant Marine *
H
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
Yeshiva *
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
Mount Saint Mary *
A
Tue Oct 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mount Saint Vincent *
H
Thu Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Sarah Lawrence *
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 3-2
St. Joseph's (L.I.) *
(Senior Day)
H
Wed Oct 24
at
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Maritime *
A
Sun Oct 28
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Old Westbury %
@ Farmingdale, NY (Skyline First Round)
N
* Conference
% Post season