2017 Farmingdale State Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Fri Sep 01
at
4:00 PM
Hunter
(@ Randall's Island)
A
Sat Sep 02
at
TBA
John Jay
(@ Randall's Island)
A
Wed Sep 06
at
4:00 PM
Brooklyn
A
Sat Sep 09
at
1:00 PM
FDU-Florham
A
Sat Sep 16
at
11:00 AM
Purchase *
A
Tue Sep 19
vs
5:00 PM
New Rochelle
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
12:00 PM
Old Westbury *
H
Mon Sep 25
vs
4:00 PM
Medgar Evers
H
Thu Sep 28
at
8:00 PM
Yeshiva *
(@ Votee Park - Teaneck, NJ)
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
12:00 PM
St. Joseph's (Brkln) *
H
October
Tue Oct 03
vs
7:00 PM
Maritime *
H
Mon Oct 09
vs
4:00 PM
CCNY
H
Wed Oct 11
at
TBA
Sarah Lawrence *
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
2:30 PM
Mount Saint Mary *
(Senior Day)
H
Tue Oct 17
at
3:30 PM
Mount Saint Vincent *
A
Wed Oct 25
at
7:00 PM
St. Joseph's *
A
Sat Oct 28
at
TBA
Skyline First Round %
A
November
Wed Nov 01
at
TBA
Skyline Semifinals %
A
Sat Nov 04
at
TBA
Skyline Finals %
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event