2017 Farmingdale State Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 7-6
Pct. .538
Conf. 3-5
Pct. .375
Streak Won 1
Home 3-3
Away 4-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 13
Goals 27
Goals/ game 2.08
Shot % .122
Shots/ game 17.1
GAA 1.37
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
W, 1-0
Hunter
(@ Randall's Island - Field 75)
A
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
L, 3-0
John Jay
(@ Randall's Island - Field 83)
A
Wed Sep 06
at
Postponed
Brooklyn
A
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
W, 2-0
FDU-Florham
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
L, 2-0
Purchase *
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Old Westbury *
H
Mon Sep 25
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Medgar Evers
H
Thu Sep 28
at
Final
W, 5-1
Yeshiva *
(@ Overpeck Park - Field 2 - Ridgefield Park, NJ)
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 5-2
St. Joseph's (Brkln) *
H
October
Tue Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Maritime *
H
Mon Oct 09
vs
Cancelled
CCNY
H
Wed Oct 11
at
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Sarah Lawrence *
(@ Tibbetts Brook Park Field 3)
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Mount Saint Mary *
(Senior Day)
H
Tue Oct 17
at
Final
L, 2-0
Mount Saint Vincent *
A
Thu Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 4-1
New Rochelle
H
Sun Oct 22
at
11:00 AM
Amherst
A
Wed Oct 25
at
7:00 PM
St. Joseph's *
A
Sat Oct 28
at
TBA
Skyline First Round %
A
November
Wed Nov 01
at
TBA
Skyline Semifinals %
A
Sat Nov 04
at
TBA
Skyline Finals %
A
* Conference
% Post season