Skyline Announces 2015 Fall Sports Academic Honor Roll

Picture of Skyline Logo

- FSC has 37 student-athletes named to Academic Honor Roll -

New York, N.Y. - Skyline Conference Commissioner, Linda Bruno has announced the Academic Honor Roll for the 2015 Fall sports season, which honors student-athletes in the conference with a 3.30 grade point average or better while competing in men's and women's cross country, men's golf, men's and women's soccer, women's tennis and women's volleyball.

"The Skyline Conference student-athletes continue to exemplify development and dedication to their studies and their sports," said Bruno. "I am proud to recognize these bright young men and women, whose academic performance is a shining example and in line with the NCAA Division III Philosophy Statement."

The Skyline Conference had 447 student-athletes named to the Fall Academic Honor Roll from the 11 member institutions.


Farmingdale State College Academic Honor Roll Members:                                              

Caleb Fiedtkou - Junior - Men's Cross Country

Dio Rodriguez - Sophomore - Men's Cross Country

Franklin Turcios - Freshman - Men's Cross Country

Megan Eiseman - Sophomore - Women's Cross Country

Nicole Franz - Sophomore - Women's Cross Country

Rachel Grant - Junior - Women's Cross Country

Tierney Ruppel - Freshman - Women's Cross Country

Chris Brosi - Senior - Golf

Jamie Jones - Freshman - Golf

Ryan Reed - Freshman - Golf

John Kender - Sophomore - Men's Soccer

Christian Kennedy - Freshman - Men's Soccer

Brian Nichtern - Sophomore - Men's Soccer

Samuele Riva - Sophomore - Men's Soccer

Robert Tucker - Sophomore - Men's Soccer

Michael Vultaggio - Senior - Men's Soccer

Teresa Colletti - Freshman - Women's Soccer

Alena Gannon* - Junior - Women's Soccer

Karla Gomes - Freshman - Women's Soccer

Ashley Guerrero - Junior - Women's Soccer

Olivia Howard - Freshman - Women's Soccer

Amanda Khare - Junior - Women's Soccer

Allison Khare - Freshman - Women's Soccer

Andrea Kiefer* - Senior - Women's Soccer

Melissa Lijo* - Senior - Women's Soccer

Carly Vittoria - Junior - Women's Soccer

Michelle Fredericks - Junior - Women's Tennis

Savannah Haworth - Freshman - Women's Tennis

Carolann La Monica - Freshman - Women's Tennis

Denise Liguori - Senior - Women's Tennis

Buse Ozturk - Freshman - Women's Tennis

Tatiana Rosamilia - Junior - Women's Tennis

Madison Schrader - Sophomore - Women's Tennis

Francesca Calderon - Senior - Women's Volleyball

Elizabeth Mielko - Freshman - Women's Volleyball

Meaghan Moran - Freshman - Women's Volleyball

Barbara Wright - Junior - Women's Volleyball


To view the complete Skyline Conference release, click HERE.