2012 Farmingdale State Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 8-9-2
Pct. .474
Conf. 6-3
Pct. .667
Streak Tied 1
Home 6-3
Away 2-6-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 19
Goals 34
Goals/ game 1.79
Shot % .148
Shots/ game 12.1
GAA 1.51
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
Scranton
A
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
King's (Pa.)
A
Thu Sep 06
vs
Final - 2OT
Brooklyn
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
Plattsburgh St.
H
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final - 2OT
Potsdam St.
H
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
Yeshiva *
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
Staten Island
A
Mon Sep 17
vs
Final
York (N.Y.)
H
Sun Sep 23
at
Final - 2OT
Albertus Magnus
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
St. Joseph's *
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
Mount Saint Vincent *
H
October
Tue Oct 02
at
Final
Old Westbury *
A
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
Mount Saint Mary *
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
Purchase *
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
NYU-Poly *
(Senior Day)
H
Thu Oct 18
at
Final
Maritime *
A
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
Sage *
(@ Albany College of Pharmacy Field) (@ Albany College of Pharmacy Field)
A
Mon Oct 22
at
Final
Wm. Paterson
A
Sat Oct 27
at
Final - PK Home
NYU-Poly
(Skyline First Round)
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event