2018 Farmingdale State Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 8-7
Pct. .533
Conf. 2-3
Pct. .400
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-4
Away 3-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Goals 165
Assists 98
Goals/ game 11.00
Shots/ game 40.2
Shot % 27.4
February
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 22-1
Mitchell
H
Wed Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 10-6
Manhattanville
H
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 13-3
Neumann
H
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 9-2
Oneonta
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Hartwick
H
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 17-2
Alfred St.
H
Fri Mar 16
at
Final
W, 10-5
St. Joseph's *
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
L, 9-7
Mount Saint Mary *
A
Wed Mar 28
at
Final
W, 12-6
Western Conn. St.
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
W, 21-4
Keystone
A
April
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
L, 15-11
Merchant Marine *
A
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 8-5
SUNY Delhi
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 20-5
Purchase *
H
Tue Apr 17
at
Final
L, 15-7
Skidmore
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 10-6
Maritime *
H
Wed Apr 25
at
7:00 PM
Kean
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
2:30 PM
Mount Saint Vincent *
(Senior Day)
H
May
Wed May 02
at
TBA
Skyline Semifinals %
A
Sat May 05
at
TBA
Skyline Finals %
A
* Conference
% Post season