2012 Farmingdale State Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 6-9
Pct. .400
Conf. 4-2
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-3
Away 3-5
Neutral 0-1
Games 15
Goals 143
Assists 85
Goals/ game 9.53
Shots/ game 32.2
Shot % 29.6
February
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
Scranton
H
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
Cancelled
Maine Maritime
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
Plattsburgh St.
H
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final
Vassar
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
Hartwick
H
Wed Mar 14
at
Final
Guilford
A
Sat Mar 17
at
Final - 2OT
Greensboro
A
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final
Connecticut Col.
@ Philadelphia, Pa. (@ Franklin Field-UPENN)
N
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
Montclair State *
A
Wed Mar 28
at
Final
Kean *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
Mount Saint Mary *
A
April
Wed Apr 04
at
Final
Wesleyan
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
Stockton *
(Senior Day)
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
Mount Saint Vincent *
H
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
Maritime *
A
Wed Apr 25
at
Final
Kean
(Skyline Semifinals)
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event