2019-20 Farmingdale State Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Mon Nov 11
at
Stony Brook #
7:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 15
vs
Plattsburgh
@ Oneonta, N.Y. (Hartwick)
7:30 PM
N
Sat Nov 16
vs
TBA
@ Hartwick
TBA
N
Wed Nov 20
at
Ramapo
7:30 PM
A
December
Sat Dec 07
at
Wesleyan
1:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 14
vs
SUNY Canton
@ Old Westbury
5:00 PM
N
January
Sat Jan 11
at
Old Westbury *
2:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
at
Mount Saint Vincent *
1:00 PM
A
Tue Jan 28
at
Purchase *
6:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Maritime *
1:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 05
at
Manhattanville *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Yeshiva *
8:30 PM
A
Tue Feb 25
at
Skyline First Round %
TBA
A
Thu Feb 27
at
Skyline Semifinals %
TBA
A
Sat Feb 29
at
Skyline Finals %
TBA
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season