2019-20 Farmingdale State Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 2-1
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 1-0
Games 3
Pts per game 89.3
FG % 42.7
3PT % 39.1
FT % 73.7
Reb per game 49.0
Ast per game 14.7
November
Mon Nov 11
at
Stony Brook #
Final
L, 91-44
A
December
Sat Dec 07
at
Wesleyan
1:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 14
vs
SUNY Canton
@ Old Westbury
5:00 PM
N
January
Sat Jan 11
at
Old Westbury *
2:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
at
Mount Saint Vincent *
1:00 PM
A
Tue Jan 28
at
Purchase *
6:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Maritime *
1:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 05
at
Manhattanville *
7:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 25
at
Skyline First Round %
TBA
A
Thu Feb 27
at
Skyline Semifinals %
TBA
A
Sat Feb 29
at
Skyline Finals %
TBA
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season