2017-18 Farmingdale State Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 18-8
Pct. .692
Conf. 16-4
Pct. .800
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-2
Away 6-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 26
Pts per game 74.3
FG % 43.6
3PT % 33.1
FT % 71.3
Reb per game 42.3
Ast per game 14.7
November
Wed Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 88-84
Drew
H
Tue Nov 21
at
Final
L, 71-70
St. Joseph's (Brkln) *
A
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 77-71
New Jersey City
H
Wed Nov 29
vs
Final - OT
W, 89-86
Lehman
H
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 71-59
Maritime *
CYO Day
H
Tue Dec 05
at
Final
W, 90-73
Old Westbury *
A
Thu Dec 07
at
Final
L, 71-53
Merchant Marine *
A
Tue Dec 12
at
Final
W, 80-71
Yeshiva *
A
Fri Dec 15
at
Final
L, 87-49
Ramapo
A
January
Tue Jan 02
vs
Final
W, 80-66
Sarah Lawrence *
Faculty Appreciation Day
H
Fri Jan 05
at
Final
W, 60-45
Mount Saint Mary *
A
Wed Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 74-61
Purchase *
H
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
W, 74-45
St. Joseph's (L.I.) *
A
Tue Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 82-64
Merchant Marine *
H
Thu Jan 18
at
Final
L, 73-62
Mount Saint Vincent *
A
Wed Jan 24
at
Final
L, 86-71
Wesleyan
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 84-74
Old Westbury *
H
Tue Jan 30
at
Final
W, 82-48
Maritime *
A
February
Thu Feb 01
at
Final
W, 85-77
Sarah Lawrence *
A
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 75-54
Mount Saint Mary *
H
Mon Feb 05
at
Final
L, 79-70
Purchase *
A
Wed Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 68-63
St. Joseph's (L.I.) *
Greek Night
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 90-69
St. Joseph's (Brkln) *
Breast Cancer Awareness Day
H
Tue Feb 13
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 73-69
Yeshiva *
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 67-58
Mount Saint Vincent *
Senior Day
H
Thu Feb 22
vs
Final - OT
L, 77-75
Yeshiva
H
* Conference