2020 Farmingdale State Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Sun Mar 08
vs
Plattsburgh
12:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 08
vs
Plattsburgh
3:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 15
vs
Amherst
@ Auburndale, Fla. | Lake Myrtle Stadium
9:00 AM
N
Sun Mar 15
vs
Amherst
@ Auburndale, Fla. | Lake Myrtle Stadium
11:00 AM
N
Mon Mar 16
vs
Franklin & Marshall
@ Florida (Spring Break)
12:00 PM
N
Mon Mar 16
vs
Franklin & Marshall
@ Florida (Spring Break)
3:00 PM
N
Tue Mar 17
vs
Keuka
@ Auburndale, Fla.
TBA
N
Tue Mar 17
vs
Keuka
@ Auburndale, Fla.
TBA
N
Wed Mar 18
vs
Coe
@ Florida
TBA
N
Sat Mar 21
at
Purchase *
11:00 AM
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Purchase *
2:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 25
at
Kean
3:30 PM
A
Sun Mar 29
at
Mount Saint Vincent *
(@ Farmingdale State)
TBA
A
Sun Mar 29
at
Mount Saint Vincent *
(@ Farmingdale State)
TBA
A
Tue Mar 31
at
Baruch
(@ Flowers Park - New Rochelle)
3:30 PM
A
April
Sat Apr 04
at
Merchant Marine *
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Merchant Marine *
3:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 05
at
Mount Saint Mary *
12:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 05
at
Mount Saint Mary *
3:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 07
vs
TCNJ
3:30 PM
H
Wed Apr 15
at
Stevens
7:30 PM
A
Sun Apr 19
at
St. Joseph's (Brkln) *
12:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 19
at
St. Joseph's (Brkln) *
3:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 29
at
Skyline First Round %
TBA
A
May
Fri May 01
at
Skyline Championship %
TBA
A
Sat May 02
at
Skyline Championship %
TBA
A
Sun May 03
at
Skyline Championship %
TBA
A
* Conference
% Post season