2019 Farmingdale State Baseball Schedule

Overall 8-5
Pct. .615
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 3-1
Away 0-1
Neutral 5-3
Games 13
Runs 63
Batting Avg. .269
On Base % .353
Slugging % .366
Home Runs 4
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Cancelled
Keene St.
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Cancelled
Keene St.
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Lehman
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 11 innings
W, 2-1
Lehman
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Cancelled
Plattsburgh
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Cancelled
Plattsburgh
H
Mon Mar 11
at
Final
L, 8-7
New York U.
(@ MCU Park)
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 10-1
Mass.-Boston
@ Lakeland, Fla
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 11-4
Keuka
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Keuka
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Clarkson
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Framingham St.
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 6-5
Framingham St.
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 8-5
Wis.-Stevens Point
@ Auburndale, NY
N
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 13-3
Thomas (ME)
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final - 13 innings
L, 5-2
Merchant Marine *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 2-1
Merchant Marine *
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
3:00 PM
Kean
H
Thu Mar 28
at
4:00 PM
Ramapo
A
Fri Mar 29
at
9:30 AM
Yeshiva *
(@ Overpeck Park - Palisades Park, NJ)
A
Fri Mar 29
at
12:00 PM
Yeshiva *
(@ Overpeck Park - Palisades Park, NJ)
A
Sun Mar 31
at
11:00 AM
St. Joseph's (L.I.) *
A
Sun Mar 31
at
2:00 PM
St. Joseph's (L.I.) *
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
3:30 PM
Baruch
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
3:30 PM
Lehman
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
12:00 PM
Mount Saint Mary *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
3:00 PM
Mount Saint Mary *
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
12:00 PM
St. Joseph's (Brkln) *
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
3:00 PM
St. Joseph's (Brkln) *
H
Tue Apr 09
at
3:30 PM
TCNJ
A
Sat Apr 13
at
12:00 PM
Old Westbury *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
3:00 PM
Old Westbury *
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
12:00 PM
Purchase *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
3:00 PM
Purchase *
H
Sat Apr 20
at
12:00 PM
Maritime *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
3:00 PM
Maritime *
A
Tue Apr 23
at
3:30 PM
Wm. Paterson
A
Wed Apr 24
vs
3:30 PM
Stevens
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
12:00 PM
Mount Saint Vincent *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
3:00 PM
Mount Saint Vincent *
H
May
Wed May 01
at
TBA
Skyline Conference Championship %
A
Fri May 03
at
TBA
Skyline Conference Championship %
A
Sat May 04
at
TBA
Skyline Conference Championship %
A
Sun May 05
at
TBA
Skyline Conference Championship %
A
* Conference
% Post season