2018 Farmingdale State Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Wed Mar 07
vs
3:30 PM
Wm. Paterson
H
Sat Mar 24
at
TBA
Mount Saint Vincent *
A
Sat Mar 24
at
TBA
Mount Saint Vincent *
A
Sun Mar 25
at
TBA
St. Joseph's (Brkln) *
A
Sun Mar 25
at
TBA
St. Joseph's (Brkln) *
A
Wed Mar 28
at
3:30 PM
Kean
A
Thu Mar 29
vs
3:30 PM
Ramapo
H
April
Tue Apr 03
at
TBA
Baruch
A
Sat Apr 07
at
TBA
Purchase *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
TBA
Purchase *
A
Sun Apr 08
vs
12:00 PM
Old Westbury *
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
3:00 PM
Old Westbury *
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
3:30 PM
TCNJ
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
10:00 AM
Yeshiva *
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
Yeshiva *
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
12:00 PM
St. Joseph's *
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
3:00 PM
St. Joseph's *
H
Wed Apr 18
at
TBA
Lehman
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
12:00 PM
Maritime *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
3:00 PM
Maritime *
H
Sun Apr 22
at
TBA
Merchant Marine *
A
Sun Apr 22
at
TBA
Merchant Marine *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
TBA
Mount Saint Mary *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
TBA
Mount Saint Mary *
A
May
Fri May 04
at
TBA
Skyline Conference Championship %
A
Sat May 05
at
TBA
Skyline Conference Championship %
A
Sun May 06
at
TBA
Skyline Conference Championship %
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event