2017 Farmingdale State Baseball Schedule

Overall 21-15
Pct. .583
Conf. 13-5
Pct. .722
Streak Lost 2
Home 13-4
Away 5-6
Neutral 3-5
Games 36
Runs 220
Batting Avg. .308
On Base % .400
Slugging % .406
Home Runs 10
March
Sat Mar 04
vs
Cancelled
Plattsburgh St.
H
Sun Mar 05
vs
Cancelled
Plattsburgh St.
H
Sun Mar 05
vs
Cancelled
Plattsburgh St.
H
Tue Mar 07
at
Final
Wm. Paterson
A
Thu Mar 09
at
TBA
Spring Trip #
(March 9-16, RussMatt Invitational)
A
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
Brockport St.
@ Kissimmee, FL (@ RussMatt Invite)
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
Brockport St.
@ Kissimmee, FL (@ RussMatt Invite)
N
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
Westfield St.
@ Lake Myrtle Park, Main Field, Auburndale, Fla. (@ RussMatt Invite)
N
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
Westfield St.
@ Lake Myrtle Park, Main Field, Auburndale, Fla. (@ RussMatt Invite)
N
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final - 8 innings
Fredonia
@ Auburndale, Fla. (@ RussMatt Invite)
N
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final
Fredonia
@ Auburndale, Fla. (@ RussMatt Invite)
N
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final
FDU-Florham
@ Auburndale, Fla. (@ RussMatt Invite)
N
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final
FDU-Florham
@ Auburndale, Fla. (@ RussMatt Invite)
N
Thu Mar 23
vs
Final
Kean
H
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
Merchant Marine *
H
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
Merchant Marine *
H
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final
Mount Saint Mary *
H
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final
Mount Saint Mary *
H
Wed Mar 29
at
Final
Ramapo
A
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
Purchase *
H
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
Purchase *
H
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
Old Westbury *
A
Sun Apr 02
at
Final - 9 innings
Old Westbury *
A
Thu Apr 06
at
Postponed
Baruch
(@ MCU Park)
A
Fri Apr 07
vs
Final
Lehman
H
Fri Apr 07
vs
Final
Lehman
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
Mount Saint Vincent *
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
Mount Saint Vincent *
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
St. Joseph's (Brkln) *
(Senior Day)
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
St. Joseph's (Brkln) *
(Senior Day)
H
Tue Apr 11
at
Final
TCNJ
A
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final
Stevens
H
Thu Apr 13
vs
Final
Baruch
H
Thu Apr 13
vs
Final - 9 innings
Baruch
H
Sun Apr 23
at
Final
St. Joseph's *
Senior Day
A
Sun Apr 23
at
Final
St. Joseph's *
Senior Day
A
Thu Apr 27
at
Final - 7 innings
Yeshiva *
(@ Farmingdale State)
A
Thu Apr 27
at
Final
Yeshiva *
(@ Farmingdale State)
A
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
Maritime *
A
Sat Apr 29
at
Final - 7 innings
Maritime *
A
May
Wed May 03
vs
Final
Merchant Marine %
(Skyline First Round)
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event