Farmingdale State Announces 2017 Athletics Hall of Fame Induction Class

Farmingdale State Rams logo

Farmingdale, N.Y. - Farmingdale State College has announced the 2017 Athletics Hall of Fame Induction class. This year's Hall of Fame ceremony will be held on Friday, September 22nd at 7:00 p.m. in the FSC Campus Center Ballroom. The Eighth Athletics Hall of Fame Class features eight individuals:


Don Haworth (1972-2017, Head Athletic Trainer, Facilities Coordinator)

Larry Izzo (1965-1966, Baseball & Men's Basketball)

Corine Magee (2009-2012, Track and Field & Women's Soccer)

Kenny McMillan (2002-2006, Men's Basketball)

Lou Orologio (1981-1982, Baseball & Men's Basketball)

Stanley Orr (1948-1950, Men's Basketball)

Stephen Rebholz (1983-1985, Men's Basketball)

Hope Zino (2009-2012, Softball)


Congratulations 2017 FSC Athletics Hall of Fame Inductees!